Search Inventory

Meet Our Service Team

Mark Seipel English

Mark Seipel

English
Fixed Operations Director, Penske Motor Group
(855) 415-6524

Mark.Seipel@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 1988
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Hiking, sailing
Jose Uribe English, Spanish

Jose Uribe

English, Spanish
Fixed Operations Director, Longo Toyota
(855) 415-6524

Jose.Uribe@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 1990
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Travel, sports and Golf
Paul LeBlanc English

Paul LeBlanc

English
Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Paul.Leblanc@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2003
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Snowboarding and staying active, watching sports
Daniel Sanchez English, Spanish

Daniel Sanchez

English, Spanish
Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Daniel.Sanchez@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2013
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Spending time with wife and kids
Sammy Gonzalez English, Spanish

Sammy Gonzalez

English, Spanish
Used Car Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Sammy.Gonzalez@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since:2001
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Football, Movies, and spending time with my kids
Rob McGuire English

Rob McGuire

English
Service Drive Supervisor
(855) 415-6524

Rob.McGuire@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 1999
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Fishing and off-roading
Gerardo Ayala English, Spanish

Gerardo Ayala

English, Spanish
Service Admin Manager
(626) 580-6017

Gerardo.Ayala@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2002
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Reading, Hiking, Painting
Hideaki Suzuki English, Japanese

Hideaki Suzuki

English, Japanese
Shop Foreman
(855) 415-6524

Hideaki.Suzuki@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 1991
Languages and Dialects: English, Japanese
Hobbies: Gardening and sailing
Ryan Walton English

Ryan Walton

English
Shop Foreman
(855) 415-6524

Ryan.Walton@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 1996
Languages & Dialects: English
Hobbies: Road racing my Mustang, cycling
Alex Ayala English, Spanish

Alex Ayala

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Alex.Ayala@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2004
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Bike riding, going to the beach, and watching sports
Monte Cervantes English

Monte Cervantes

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Monte.Cervantes@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2011
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Spending time with family, watching sports
Jesus Chacara English, Spanish

Jesus Chacara

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Jesus.Chacara@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2005
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Spending time with family, working on the house and cars
Teddy Chiu English, Mandarin

Teddy Chiu

English, Mandarin
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Teddy.Chiu@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2009
Languages and Dialects: English, Chinese
Hobbies: Mountain biking, playing basketball and watching movies
Samuel Chou English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Samuel Chou

English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Samuel.Chou@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2017
Languages and Dialects: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Hobbies: Hobbies gaming , Biking
Eric Chung English, Mandarin

Eric Chung

English, Mandarin
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Eric.Chung@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2013
Languages and Dialects: English, Mandarin
Hobbies: Basketball
Biagio Galioto English, Italian, Sicilian

Biagio Galioto

English, Italian, Sicilian
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Biagio.Galioto@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2013
Languages and Dialects: English, Italian, Sicilian
Hobbies: Boating
Eddie Han English, Mandarin

Eddie Han

English, Mandarin
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Eddie.Han@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2014
Languages and Dialects: English, Mandarin
Hobbies: Watching Movies, Basketball, Foodie
Bruce Herrera English, Spanish

Bruce Herrera

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Bruce.Herrera@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2001
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Bike riding
Jay Jussal English, Hindu

Jay Jussal

English, Hindu
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Jay.Jussal@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2014
Languages and Dialects: English, Hindu
Hobbies: Basketball and working out
Jedediah Kerkhoff English

Jedediah Kerkhoff

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Jedediah.Kerkhoff@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Softball, Playing music, Family Time
Alec Labrada English

Alec Labrada

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Alec.Labrada@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Working Out, Hiking, Swimming
Albert Lopez English, Spanish

Albert Lopez

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Albert.Lopez@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2006
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Reading comic books and watching sports
Vince Lotilla English, Tagalog

Vince Lotilla

English, Tagalog
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Vince.Lotilla@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English, Tagalog
Hobbies: Cooking, going to the gym, running
Ryan Matthes English

Ryan Matthes

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Ryan.Matthes@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2014
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Disneyland, Basketball, Eating
Matthew McCarty English

Matthew McCarty

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Matthew.Mccarty@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2014
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Golf
Rene Mendoza English, Spanish

Rene Mendoza

English, Spanish
Toyota Care Advisor
(855) 415-6524

Rene.Mendoza@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2014
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Football
Matthew Menendez English

Matthew Menendez

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Matthew.Menendez@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2012
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Disneyland and hiking
Eduardo Molina English, Spanish

Eduardo Molina

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Eduardo.Molina@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Skateboarding, Hiking, Board Games
Gregg Morgan English

Gregg Morgan

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Gregg.Morgan@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2010
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Skateboarding and Surfing
Alexis Orso English, Spanish

Alexis Orso

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Alexis.Orso@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2014
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Racing at the track, Music Concerts, Basketball
Melissa Ozuna English

Melissa Ozuna

English
Express Service Cosultant
(855) 415-6524

Melissa.Ozuna@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Working with children of special needs at school
Joseph Perez English, Spanish

Joseph Perez

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Joseph.Perez@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2013
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Hiking, Traveling, Boxing
Johan Ramirez English, Spanish

Johan Ramirez

English, Spanish
Toyota Care Advisor
(855) 415-6524

Johan.Ramirez@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Fitness and staying active
Noe Romero English, Spanish

Noe Romero

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Noe.Romero@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2006
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Playing soccer and watching sports
Juan Santacruz English, Spanish

Juan Santacruz

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Juan.Santacruz@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Fishing, Playing Guitar, Working on Cars.
Arasi Santellanes English

Arasi Santellanes

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Arasi.Santellanes@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2010
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Baking, Playing with son, Foodie
Jimmie Saucedo English

Jimmie Saucedo

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Jimmie.Saucedo@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2009
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Horse racing and sports
Daniel Tieu English

Daniel Tieu

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Daniel.Tieu@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Muay Thai, Car Enthusiast, Dog Fanatic
Vanessa Tea English, Cantonese, Chiu Chou

Vanessa Tea

English, Cantonese, Chiu Chou
Express Service Consultant
(855) 415-6524

Vanessa.Tea@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Chiu Chou
Hobbies: Eating, sleeping, and traveling.
Martin Torres English, Spanish

Martin Torres

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Martin.Torres@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2013
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Being active
Jorge Valdez English, Spanish

Jorge Valdez

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Jorge.Valdez@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 1992
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Golf
Steven Valdez English, Spanish

Steven Valdez

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Steven.Valdez@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2015
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Automotive, Playing Guitar, Photography
David Varela English, Spanish

David Varela

English, Spanish
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

David.Varela@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2006
Languages and Dialects: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Walking My Dog, Reading, Exploring New Ramen Shops
Andrew Villanueva English, Tagalog

Andrew Villanueva

English, Tagalog
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Andrew.Villanueva@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2013
Languages and Dialects: English, Tagalog
Hobbies: Working on car, Baseball, Gamer
Kirk Wallace English

Kirk Wallace

English
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Kirk.Wallace@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2007
Languages and Dialects: English
Hobbies: Remodeling, sports and spending time with family
Ruby Woo English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Ruby Woo

English, Cantonese, Mandarin
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Ruby.Woo@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2014
Languages and Dialects: English, Cantonese, Mandarin
Hobbies: Fishing, Shooting Range, Going to Gym
Johnson Wu English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Taiwanese

Johnson Wu

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Taiwanese
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Johnson.Wu@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2016
Languages and Dialects: English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Taiwanese
Hobbies: Motorsports, basketball, and Hiking
Roy Wu English, Mandarin

Roy Wu

English, Mandarin
Assistant Service Manager
(855) 415-6524

Roy.Wu@LongoToyota.com
Team Member Since: 2017
Languages and Dialects: English, Mandarin
Hobbies: Basketball, Badminton, Baseball